Trainer/Betreuer Jugend

Saison 2016 / 2017

Jugend Name Telefon  E-Mail
A-Jugend Erwin Mayer 07561 / 8379756 erwin-mayer72@gmx.net
Ronald Mulder 92095 ronald.mulder@web.de
Günther Panzram 3475 panzramg@yahoo.com
B-Jugend Wolfgang Thanner 8856 wolfgang.thanner@t-online.de
Daniel Podgorsek   pope9@web.de
Felix Mariner   herrmariner@web.de
C-Jugend Pirmin Hermann 908414 hpirmin@yahoo.com
Walter Geiselmann 7329 wallesilke@aol.com
D-Jugend Simon Hengeler 3118 simon.hengeler@web.de
Peter Neher 915573 peter.neher@yahoo.de
Michael Renz   michire.z@gmail.com
Lucas Müllerschön 5529956 muellerschoen.lucas@gmx.de
E-Jugend Jürgen Hartinger 7319 jhartinger@t-online.de
Alexander Fimpel 908112 alexander.fimpel@t-online.de
Werner Taubenheim 1859980 werner@taubenheim.com
Paul Jakob 9154050 pauljakob09@gmail.com
Leopold Frei   leo-frei@web.de
Johannes Lechner   jojolechner178@gmail.com
F-Jugend Armin Bank 914539 aaa.bank@t-online.de
Jochen Bolkart 180656 jochen_bolkart@yahoo.de
Dominik Brugger 915240 donebrugger@outbek.de
Günter Baumann 180769 baumann_guenter@web.de
Wolfgang Kraft 519723 wolfgang.kraft@
gassnerstahlbau.at
Dennis Freier    
Bambini Markus Stephan 9111226 Markus.Stephan1984
@googlemail.com
Florian Heine 912895 flotze-dread29@gmx.de
Line Langner 914673  
Adrian Müllerschön 5529956 adrian-muellerschoen@
gmx.de
Team Jugend- leitung Jürgen Hartinger 7319 jhartinger@t-online.de
Dietmar Schiller 908946 diet-schiller@gmx.de
Thomas Straub 908963 barbara.stritze@freenet.de
Torwart-trainer Benno Striebel   benno.striebel@
googlemail.com