Trainer/Betreuer Jugend

Saison 2019 / 2020

Team Name Handy E-Mail
A-Jugend Daniel Podgorsek 0171-2058196 pope9@web.de
(Spielgemeinsch.) Moritz Welte 0175-8584941  
  Günther Panzram   panzramg@yahoo.com
  Jürgen Hartinger 0171-9084368 jhartinger@t-online.de
       
B-Jugend Jan Elsässer 0151-55132070 jan.elsaesser@web.de
(Spielgemeinsch.) Wolfgang Thanner 0160-95832572 wolfgang.thanner@t-online.de
  Michael Nägele 0157-55219430 michael.naegele97@web.de
       
C-Jugend Peter Neher 0163-2551704 peter.neher@yahoo.de
(Spielgemeinsch.) Alexander Hengeler 0152-33646414 ahengeler@outlook.de
       
D1/D2-Jugend Alexander Fimpel 0151-46169456 alexander.fimpel@t-online.de
(Spielgemeinsch.) Werner Taubenheim 0160-94746045 werner@taubenheim.com
  Simon Hengeler 01590-8430923 simon.hengeler@web.de
  Armin Bank 0157-58966293 aaa.bank@t-online.de
  Maurice Baumann 0171-6233541 maurice.baumann@icloud.com
       
E1/E2-Jugend Jochen Bolkart 0178-4791152 jochen_bolkart@yahoo.de
  Günter Baumann 0176-96623047 baumann_guenter@web.de
  Paul Langner 0173-5402139 paul@langner.dk
  Florian Heine 0175-4583805 flotze-dread29@gmx.de
       
F1/F2-Jugend Bernhard Müller 0157-52104747 bernhardmueller1@gmx.net
  Line Langner 0175-5227172 line@langner.dk
  Niklas Rothäusler 0170-9422946 niklas.rothaeusler@gmx.de
  Tobias Tutschner 0170-4919220 tobias.tutschner@gmx.de
  Christian Renz    
       
Ansprechp -Bambini  Hans-Peter  Ettmüller 0163-7888836 hanspeter.ettmueller@freenet.de
  Steve Merk 0176-20661477 stefan_merk@hotmail.com
  Thomas Buffler   thomas.buffler@zueblin.de
  Tobias Schmid    
       
Team Jugend- Jürgen Hartinger 0171-9084368 jhartinger@t-online.de
leitung SG: Dietmar Schiller 0170-4381656 diet-schiller@gmx.de
  Walter Geiselmann 0151-17618921 wallesilke@aol.com
SVI: Markus Kling   fussball@sv-immenried.de
Torwarttrainer Benno Striebel 0171-2424561 benno.striebel@googlemail.com