Trainer/Betreuer Jugend

Saison 2018 / 2019

Team Name Handy E-Mail
A-Jugend Wolfgang Thanner Tel. 07563-8856 wolfgang.thanner@t-online.de
  Daniel Podgorsek 0171-2058196 pope9@web.de
  Felix Mariner 0152-31762645 herrmariner@web.de
  Günther Panzram Tel. 07563-3475 panzramg@yahoo.com
       
B-Jugend Jan Elsässer 0151-55132070 jan.elsaesser@web.de
(Spielgemeinsch.) Daniel Briegel   danielbriegel@googlemail.com
  Moritz Welte 0175-8584941  
       
C-Jugend Peter Neher 0163-2551704 peter.neher@yahoo.de
(Spielgemeinsch.) Alexander Hengeler 0152-33646414 ahengeler@outlook.de
  Michael Nägele 0157-55219430 michael.naegele97@web.de
       
D1/D2-Jugend Alexander Fimpel 0151-46169456 alexander.fimpel@t-online.de
(Spielgemeinsch.) Werner Taubenheim 0160-94746045 werner@taubenheim.com
  Simon Hengeler 01590-8430923 simon.hengeler@web.de
  Armin Bank 07563-914539 aaa.bank@t-online.de
  Ralph Taubenheim 0170-9056550 klemptner@taubenheim.com
       
E1/E2-Jugend Jochen Bolkart 0178-4791152 jochen_bolkart@yahoo.de
  Günter Baumann 0176-96623047 baumann_guenter@web.de
  Paul Langner 07563-914672  
  Tobias Tutschner 0170-4919220 tobias.tutschner@gmx.de
  Adrian Müllerschön 07563-5529956 adrian-muellerschoen@gmx.de
       
F1/F2-Jugend Florian Heine 0175-4583805 flotze-dread29@gmx.de
  Line Langner 07563-914672 line@langner.dk
  Niklas Rothäusler 0170-9422946 niklas.rothaeusler@gmx.de
  Maurice Baumann 0171-6233541 maurice.baumann@icloud.com
       
Bambini Markus Stephan 0151/12426168 Markus.Stephan1984@googlemail.com
  Lucas Müllerschön 0152-22421365 muellerschoen.lucas@gmx.de
  Nico Müller 0163-7563505 nicomueller23@t-online.de
  Moritz Müller 07563-9111223  
       
Team Jugend- Jürgen Hartinger 0171-9084368 jhartinger@t-online.de
leitung SG: Dietmar Schiller 0170-4381656 diet-schiller@gmx.de
  Walter Geiselmann 0151-17618921 wallesilke@aol.com
SVI: Markus Kling 07563-915895 fussball@sv-immenried.de
       
Torwarttrainer Benno Striebel 0171-2424561 benno.striebel@googlemail.com