Trainer/Betreuer Jugend

Saison 2017 / 2018

Jugend Name Handy E-Mail
A-Jugend Wolfgang Thanner   wolfgang.thanner@t-online.de
  Daniel Podgorsek 0171-2058196 pope9@web.de
       
B1/B2-Jugend Walter Geiselmann 0151-17618921 wallesilke@aol.com
(Spielgemeinsch.) Armin Bank   aaa.bank@t-online.de
       
C1/C2-Jugend Dietmar Schiller 0170-4381656 diet-schiller@gmx.de
Spielgemeinsch.) Waldemar Weber   waldemar.weber@automarkt-dinser.de
       
D1/D2-Jugend Peter Neher 0163-32551704 peter.neher@yahoo.de
(Spielgemeinsch.) Jürgen Hartinger 0176-56951268 jhartinger@t-online.de
       
E1/E2-Jugend Alexander Fimpel 0151-46169456 alexander.fimpel@t-online.de
  Werner Taubenheim 0160-94746045 werner@taubenheim.com
       
F1/F2-Jugend Florian Heine 0175-4583805 flotze-dread29@gmx.de
  Jochen Bolkart 0178-4791152 jochen_bolkart@yahoo.de
       
Bambini Markus Stephan 0151/12426168 Markus.Stephan1984@googlemail.com
  Line Langner   line@langner.dk
       
Team Jugend- Jürgen Hartinger 0171-9084368 jhartinger@t-online.de
leitung Dietmar Schiller 0170-4381656 diet-schiller@gmx.de
  Thomas Straub 0160-4740610 barbara.stritze@freenet.de
       
Torwarttrainer Benno Striebel 0171-2424561 benno.striebel@googlemail.com